Loading Courses

Courses Search and Views Navigation

Course Views Navigation

Past Courses

February 2019

Wednesday 20 February 2019

March 2019

Monday 04 March 2019

S2S3 Face to Face – Mon 4 Mar

Guild House
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 13 March 2019
Sunday 17 March 2019
Sunday 17 March 2019
Sunday 24 March 2019

April 2019

Saturday 06 April 2019
Thursday 18 April 2019

S2S3 Face to Face – Thur 18 April

Guild House
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday 24 April 2019
Sunday 28 April 2019

First Aid – Sun 28 Apr

Guild House
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 28 April 2019

CPR Refresher – Sun 28 Apr

Guild House
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

May 2019

Wednesday 08 May 2019
Wednesday 15 May 2019
Saturday 18 May 2019
Wednesday 29 May 2019

S2S3 Face to Face

Guild House
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

June 2019

Saturday 22 June 2019

First Aid (SOLD OUT)

Guild House
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

July 2019

Sunday 21 July 2019

First Aid & CPR

Guild House
10:00 am - 4:30 pm

August 2019

Wednesday 14 August 2019

Immunisation

Guild House
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 31 August 2019

Immunisation

Guild House
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

September 2019

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Immunisation

Guild House
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
+ Export Events